ax4.gif (68957 bytes)

 

Mr. Rapp's Chemistry Help Site
 

 Chemistry I-Honors
 Chemistry I
 ICP 1
 Organic Chemistry

 AP Chemistry

 Grades

 Graphing Tips

 Online 3-D Laboratory

 Reference Desk

 AP Chemistry Test

 National Chem. Week

 News from Science

 Links

 After School Help

 Fun Stuff

 Teachers' Lounge


 

 BHSS Chemistry
 E-mail Mr. Rapp


 Announcements


  • Link to online textbook and OWL2
  • Download your book to your tablet or phone using the MindTap app
  • Solutions manual for homework problems is on Canvas

  • Schedule

    Monday, October 9 - NO SCHOOL, Fall Break
    Tuesday, October 10 - NO SCHOOL, Fall Break
    Wednesday, October 11 - PSAT; Problem Day
    Thursday, October 12 - Viscosity and Types of Solids; test corrections due no later than next Thursday
    Friday, October 13 - Vapor Pressure and Phase Diagrams

    Monday, October 16 - Review Day
    Tuesday, October 17 - Test on Intermolecular attractions
    Wednesday, October 18 - Goggle lab
    Thursday, October 19 - last day to turn in test corrections without penalty; Empirical Formula lab
    Friday, October 20 - Hydrate lab

    Monday, October 23 - Final Exam Review
    Tuesday, October 24 - Final Exam Review
    Wednesday, October 25 - Final Exam Review
    Thursday, October 26 - Final Exams periods 2, 3, and 4
    Friday, October 27 - Final Exams periods 1, 3, and 5


  • The Rose-Hulman Homework Hotline toll-free at 1-877-ASK-ROSE is open Sunday through Thursday from 7 to 10 pm.
 Study Aids
 

Chapter Resources

Trimester 1

Trimester 2

Trimester 3

 

head.gif (7621 bytes)E-mail Mr. Rapp | BHSS Chemistry Web Site head.gif (7621 bytes)

Last updated on October 18, 2017 8:01 AM