ax4.gif (68957 bytes)

 

Mr. Rapp's Chemistry Help Site
 

 Chemistry I-Honors
 Chemistry I
 ICP 1
 Organic Chemistry

 AP Chemistry

 Grades

 Graphing Tips

 Online 3-D Laboratory

 Reference Desk

 AP Chemistry Test

 National Chem. Week

 News from Science

 Links

 After School Help

 Fun Stuff

 Teachers' Lounge


 

 Bloomington South
 E-mail Mr. Rapp


 Announcements


  • Link to online textbook and OWL2
  • Download your book to your tablet or phone using the MindTap app
  • Solutions manual for homework problems is on Canvas

  • Schedule

    Monday, October 30 - Stoichiometry: Mass Spec and Average atomic mass
    Tuesday, October 31 - Stoichiometry: Moles, mass percent, empirical & molecular formulas
    Wednesday, November 1 - Stoichiometry: finish empirical & molecular formulas, mass-mass
    Thursday, November 2 - Stoichiometry: limiting reactant
    Friday, November 3 - last day to turn in test corrections; problem day

    Monday, November 6 - Review day
    Tuesday, November 7 - NO SCHOOL - Professional Development Day
    Wednesday, November 8 - Test on Stoichiometry
    Thursday, November 9 - Reactions: packets
    Friday, November 10 - Reactions: review of general types

    Monday, November 13 - Reactions: ionization and total/net ionic reaction equations
    Tuesday, November 14 - Redox
    Wednesday, November 15 - Hints and Neutralization
    Thursday, November 16 - Review day
    Friday, November 17 - Test on Reactions

    Monday, November 20 - Friday, November 24
    - Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 27 -
    Gases

  • The Rose-Hulman Homework Hotline toll-free at 1-877-ASK-ROSE is open Sunday through Thursday from 7 to 10 pm.
 Study Aids
 

Chapter Resources

Trimester 1

Trimester 2

Trimester 3

 

head.gif (7621 bytes)E-mail Mr. Rapp | BHSS Chemistry Web Site head.gif (7621 bytes)

Last updated on November 13, 2017 8:04 AM